Our Amazing Team

Our Leadership

Heidi Wooten


Randy Duncan

Chief Financial Officer

Stephanie Volk

Chief Operating Officer

Megan McGee

Senior Director of Development

Kimberly Paul

Director of Community Programs

Elizabeth Canabal

Senior Shelter Advocate and Diversity & Inclusion Manager

Marquis Hall

Diversity Strategies Consultant

Nicole Jones

Human Resources Director

Our Board of Directors

Safehome's Board of Directors consists of dedicated members of the community who are committed to the cause of ending domestic violence. By partnering with our mission to eradicate partner violence, our board members work to optimize our organization. 

Jill Phillips

Board Chair

April Garlington

Operations Committee Chair

John Ritter

Board Recruitment Chair

Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.

Tony Coble


Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C. & CBIZ

Stephanie Herbst

Development Chair

Garmin International

Rhonda Masilionis


JCYM Volunteer

Brooke Connell


Chief Cindy Henson

Spring Hill Kansas Police Department

Trish Reedy

Trusted Lending Center

Rachel Tucker


Randi Tangney


Mike Boyd

JE Dunn Construction

Jayne Holland

Tyler Technologies

Dan Claiborn

Anna Sahli

St. Luke's South